Novice - Novice SG852



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Corbett Head Coach chris.corbett@wsp.com
780-975-6386
Ashley Penney Manager akpenney86@gmail.com
780-405-1192
Lesley Murphy Treasurer murphy_l@shaw.ca
Bryson Brown Coach bjbrown@batteryelectric.com
Mike Miles Coach miles1980@live.ca
Denis Ouellette Coach douellette67@gmail.com
Phil Zemliak Coach zemmer.gfg_007@live.com
Mike Lloyd Coach mlloyd@acronroofing.com

News


Oct. 18 - 2017;

Upcoming Games
Currently there is a break between the Federation RAMP and Spruce Grove RAMP - therefore our games are not synced

read more »


Oct. 16 - 2017;

Practice Oct 16 - Moved to Oct 19 @ 5:45 pm
Practice Oct 16 - Moved to Oct 19 @ 5:45 pm

read more »


SGMHA Sponsors

Upcoming Games


SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NW279 - HAWKS

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Crestwood Arena


SW655 - SWAT @ SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


NW278 - HAWKS @ SG852 - SPRUCE GROVE

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.