skip navigation

Executive List

Executive List

Position Name Contact Email
Past President Christy Rake pastpresident@sgmha.ca
President Mike Watt president@sgmha.ca
1st Vice President James Hackett 1stvp@sgmha.ca
2nd Vice President Andrea Rushfeldt 2ndvp@sgmha.ca
Secretary Christine Raw secretary@sgmha.ca
Chair of Finance Christel Hogman chairoffinance@sgmha.ca
Chair of Operations Dan Szoo chairofoperations@sgmha.ca
Referee in Chief Darcy Carter refereeinchief@sgmha.ca
Equipment Director Dan Zacharko equipmentdirector@sgmha.ca
Coach Director Tom Tremain coachdirector@sgmha.ca
Registrar Bev Klebanosky registrar@sgmha.ca
Player Director AJ Day playerdirector@sgmha.ca
U18 Director Christina Haugan u18director@sgmha.ca
U15 Director Jordan Duffy u15director@sgmha.ca
U13 Director Vacant u13director@sgmha.ca
U11 Director Paul Limoges u11director@sgmha.ca
U9 Director Chris Corbett u9director@sgmha.ca
Sr U7 Director Curtis Haydaman u7director@sgmha.ca
Jr U7 Director Sheldon Penman u7jrdirector@sgmha.ca
Commissioner Darcy Carter commissioner@sgmha.ca