skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12 -
Red Deer TBS Chiefs
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
7:15 PM MDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Strathcona Warriors
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr Arena
10:45 AM MDT
Wed Oct 16 -
@ SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Camrose Vikings
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - TLC-S
2:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ SSAC Cameron Homes
Mill Woods Recreation Centre, 28 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
7:00 PM MDT
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Hockey Central Panthers
Nexsource Centre - Sylvan Lake Multi-Plex, 49 Avenue, Sylvan Lake, AB, Canada
5:15 PM MST
Sun Nov 10 -
CAC VOLVO
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena, 52 Street, Stony Plain, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MST
Sun Nov 17 -
St. Albert Royals
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr
3:45 PM MST
Wed Nov 20 -
@ Hockey Central Panthers
Nexsource Centre - Sylvan Lake Multi-Plex, 49 Avenue, Sylvan Lake, AB, Canada
8:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Red Deer TBS Chiefs
120 College Circle, Red Deer, AB, Canada
3:30 PM MST
Thu Nov 28 -
@ CAC VOLVO
Callingwood Recreation Centre - Vern Davis Rink (Arena A) 17740 69th Ave
8:15 PM MST
Sat Nov 30 -
MLAC Lenbeth Weeping Tile
Tri Leisure Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
4:45 PM MST
Sun Dec 1 -
MLAC Lenbeth Weeping Tile
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena, 52 Street, Stony Plain, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MST
Mon Dec 2 -
@ SSAC Dolce
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre, Leger Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Rink B
8:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Camrose Vikings
Max McLean Arena, 53 Street, Camrose, AB, Canada
7:45 PM MST
Sun Dec 8 -
SSAC Cameron Homes
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena, 52 Street, Stony Plain, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ St. Albert Royals
Servus Credit Union Place, Campbell Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada - Mark Messier Arena
6:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Strathcona Warriors
Ardrossan Recreation Complex, First Avenue, Ardrossan, AB, Canada - East Rink
8:45 PM MST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ CAC VOLVO
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
11:30 AM MST
Wed Jan 8 -
@ MLAC Lenbeth Weeping Tile
Mill Woods Recreation Centre, 28 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A
8:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Hockey Central Panthers
Eckville Arena, 51 Street, Eckville, AB, Canada
3:00 PM MST
Wed Jan 15 -
SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr
7:15 PM MST
Sat Jan 18 -
GPAC Storm
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada - Shell arena
5:45 PM MST
Sun Jan 19 -
GPAC Storm
Confederation Leisure Centre, 43 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - 11204 43 Ave
1:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Camrose Vikings
5:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 26 -
St. Albert Royals
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr
7:15 PM MST
Wed Jan 29 -
Strathcona Warriors
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr
7:15 PM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
SSAC Dolce
Glenn Hall Centennial Arena, 52 Street, Stony Plain, AB, Canada
7:45 PM MST
Wed Feb 5 -
SSAC Dolce
Mill Woods Recreation Centre, 28 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
8:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
Hockey Central Panthers
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - Grant Fuhr
3:15 PM MST
Sun Feb 9 -
Red Deer TBS Chiefs
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
1:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ SSAC Cameron Homes
Mill Woods Recreation Centre, 28 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
8:15 PM MST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ SPKAC TAHK Projects Senators
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
8:15 PM MST