skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14 -
Trac Wolverines Whitecourt
Grant Fuhr Arena
3:30 PM MDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ CAC Sturni-Hueston
Canadian Athletic Club, 14645 - 142 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
10:45 AM MDT
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Prince George Cougars
TLC-N
4:30 PM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Lloydminster Blazers
TLC-S
8:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Okotoks Oilers Green
TLC-N
1:45 PM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ KC086 - Lancers
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - TLC-South
8:15 AM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Grande Prairie
Tri Leisure Centre, Heritage Grove Trail, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
12:45 PM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
SU501 Sturgeon Sting
TLC-S - Edmonton Federation Hockey Tournament Game #1
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 27 -
@ SA501 - St. Albert Saints
Servus Credit Union Place, Campbell Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada - Troy Murray Arena
6:30 PM MDT
Sun Oct 6 -
SW514 - SWZ Oil Kings
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
9:30 AM MDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ ST501 - Strathcona
Strathcona Olympiette Centre, Range Road 224, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
6:30 PM MDT
Fri Oct 18 -
CAC - Cutting Edge Flooring
TLC-N
6:30 PM MDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ SA501 - St. Albert Saints
Mark Messier Arena, Campbell Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada
6:45 PM MDT
Sun Oct 20 -
SA500 - St. Albert Sabres
Grant Fuhr
5:30 PM MDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ CA960 - Mercedes Benz West
Castle Downs Arena, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A
5:45 PM MDT
Tue Oct 29 -
@ CA958 - Sturni-Hueston
Coronation Arena, 112 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada
6:15 PM MDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ SP501 - Sherwood Park
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
2:30 PM MDT
Mon Nov 4 -
@ SP502 - Sherwood Park
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
8:00 PM MST
Sat Nov 9 -
NE501 - NEZ Chill
Grant Fuhr
11:45 AM MST
Sun Nov 10 -
BE501 - Beaumont Braves
TLC-S
3:30 PM MST
Fri Nov 15 -
SW516 - SWZ Oil Kings
TLC-N
6:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ BE501 - Beaumont Braves
Ken Nichol Regional Recreation Centre, 50 Street, Beaumont, AB, Canada - Arena 1
1:45 PM MST
Sun Nov 17 -
ST501 - Strathcona
TLC-S
2:00 PM MST
Fri Nov 22 -
Prince George
Kin 1
8:30 AM MST
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Edmonton NEZ
Kin 2
4:30 PM MST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Kamloops Blazers
9:00 AM MST
Sat Nov 23 -
Kamloops Blazers
3:30 PM MST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Prince George
12:15 PM PST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ SE504 - Seera Stealth
Kenilworth Arena, 68A Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
6:30 PM MST
Sun Dec 1 -
SP501 - Sherwood Park
TLC-S
1:45 PM MST
Sun Dec 1 -
SP501 - Sherwood Park
TLC-S (Logan/Flodell)
1:45 PM MST
Thu Dec 12 -
@ KC087 - Columbians
Grand Trunk Arena, 112 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Hogman
7:00 PM MST
Mon Dec 16 -
@ SW515 - SWZ Oil Kings
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre, Leger Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A-Day
7:30 PM MST
Thu Dec 19 -
SA502 - St. Albert Stars
TLC-N Kleb-Olson
6:45 PM MST
Fri Jan 3 -
SU501 Sturgeon Sting
TLC-N
6:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ CA960 - Mercedes Benz West
Castledowns 11520 153 Avenue Northwest, Dunluce, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
8:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 12 -
CA958 - Sturni-Hueston
Bill Hunter Arena, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:45 PM MST
Tue Jan 14 -
@ SU501 Sturgeon Sting
Clairview Arena B - 3804 139 Ave., Edmonton, AB
7:45 PM MST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ SA502 - St. Albert Stars
Castledowns A Rec Centre, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
3:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 19 -
CA960
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre, Leger Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
2:15 PM MST
Thu Jan 23 -
@ SA502 - St. Albert Stars
Go Auto Arena
6:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 25 -
KC086 - Lancers
Bill Hunter Arena, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
11:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ SA501 - St. Albert Saints
Mark Messier Arena, Campbell Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada
5:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Sylvan Lake Tigers
Rimbey Arena, 5109 54 Street, Rimbey, AB, Canada - TBD
12:15 PM MST
Fri Feb 7 -
Prince George Cougars
ACA Arena - Coca Cola Centre - ACA Arena
5:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
Fort St. John
ACA Arena - Coca Cola Centre
9:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ GP Boston Pizza
WEY Arena - Coca Cola Centre
2:15 PM MST
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
Wheatland
7:45 AM MST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ SU501 Sturgeon Sting
Morinville Leisure Centre, Sturgeon County, AB, Canada
4:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 23 -
SP502 - Sherwood Park
TLC-S Wolitski/McDonald
12:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ SA500 - St. Albert Sabres
Mark Messier Arena, Campbell Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada - Olson
6:45 PM MST