skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
@ SA518 - St Albert
Edmonton Garrison Arena B - CFB Edmonton Mons Ave Sturgeon County, AB
FINAL
Sat Oct 12 -
KC092 - St Charles Bulldogs
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
6:15 PM MDT
Sun Oct 20 -
SW511 - SWAT
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
3:45 PM MDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ NW369 - Whitemud West
Castle Downs Arena, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
4:00 PM MDT
Mon Oct 28 -
@ SW510 - SWAT
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - callingwood rec centre B
6:30 PM MDT
Wed Nov 6 -
@ KC105 - SW KC
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre, Leger Road Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - rink C
6:30 PM MST
Sun Nov 17 -
SN505 - Stony Plain
Castle Downs Arena, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A
5:45 PM MST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ SP515 - Sherwood Park
Ardrossan Recreation Complex, First Avenue, Ardrossan, AB, Canada - complex east
9:00 AM MST
Fri Dec 13 -
NW370
Callingwood Twin Arenas, 69 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Callingwood rec centre B
6:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 14 -
SE 475
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - GF
1:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 21 -
SP 552
Grant Fuhr Arena & Stu Barnes Arena, Agrena Road, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - GF
11:45 AM MST
Sat Jan 4 -
SP552
Ardrossan Recreation Complex, First Avenue, Ardrossan, AB, Canada - SP552
9:00 AM MST
Sun Jan 5 -
NE 508
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre, Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
8:30 AM MST
Sat Jan 11 -
NE 508
Coronation Arena, 112 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 12 -
NW 370
Bill Hunter Arena, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
1:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 25 -
NW369
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre, Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
12:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 26 -
NW369
Glengarry Arena, 85 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
7:00 PM MST
Thu Jan 30 -
NW 370
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre, Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - North
6:45 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
SE475
George S. Hughes South Side Arena, 72 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - South side arena
3:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 15 -
NE508
Clareview Community Recreation Centre, 139 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A
4:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 23 -
SP 552
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre, Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
5:15 PM MST
Tue Feb 25 -
SE 475
Mill Woods Recreation Centre, 28 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
7:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 29 -
SP 552
Kinsmen Twin Arenas, 111 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena A
1:45 PM MST
Sat Mar 7 -
SE 475
Kinsmen Twin Arenas, 111 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
6:30 PM MST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ NE508
The Meadows Community Recreation Centre, 17 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - East
11:45 AM MDT