skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 24
L
@ Strathcona
4812 52 St, Bon Accord, AB T0A 0K0, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
@ St. Albert Lightning
4812 52 St, Bon Accord, AB T0A 0K0, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
KC Icemen
4812 52 St, Bon Accord, AB T0A 0K0, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
KC402 - KC COUGARS
4812 52 St, Bon Accord, AB T0A 0K0, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
CO401 - CONFED
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
@ SP402 - SHERWOOD PARK
2015 Oak St, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 0W9, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
SW401 - SWAT
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
@ KC402 - KC COUGARS
10525 72 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0Z6, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
WM401 - WHITEMUD WEST
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
T
SN401 - STONY PLAIN
221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 4J5, Canada - TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
@ SA400 - ST ALBERT
Avenue Mons, Lancaster Park, AB T0A 2H0, Canada - Arena A
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
@ ST401 - STRATHCONA
80 First Ave, Ardrossan, AB T8E 2A2, Canada - Recreation Complex East
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ KC401 - KC ICEMEN
6725 121 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5B 0Y7, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
FS401 - FORT SASK
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
CO402 - CONFED
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Leduc Roughnecks
TLC-S
FINAL
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Airdrie Lightning
TLC-S
In Progress
Sun Dec 5
W
Lloydminster Blazers
TLC-S
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ HK401 - HAWKS
6725 121 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5B 0Y7, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
T
SP402 - SHERWOOD PARK
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 18 -
LE401 - LEDUC
221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 4J5, Canada - South
In Progress
Sun Dec 19
W
@ CO402 - CONFED
1979 111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6, Canada - Arenas A
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ LE401 - LEDUC
13025 112 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5E 6E4, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
WM401 - WHITEMUD WEST
Clareview Community Recreation Centre, 139 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
MW401 - STEALTH
Kinsmen Twin Arenas, 111 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - Arena B
FINAL
Fri Jan 21 -
@ BE401 - BEAUMONT BRAVES
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Stu Barnes
Postponed
Sat Jan 22 -
@ SN401 - STONY PLAIN
221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 4J5, Canada - North
Postponed
Sun Jan 23 -
SA400 - ST ALBERT
TransAlta Tri Leisure Centre, Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB, Canada - South
Postponed
Sat Jan 29
W
KC401 - KC ICEMEN
9 Agrena Rd, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 2C8, Canada - Grant Fuhr West Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 30 -
@ MW401 - STEALTH
10525 72 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0Z6, Canada
In Progress
Tue Feb 1
T
@ SN401 - STONY PLAIN
TLC-S - South
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
@ SA401 - ST ALBERT
66 Hebert Rd, St. Albert, AB T8N 2X9, Canada - Kinex Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
SA400 - ST ALBERT
TLC-S - South
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
@ WM402 - WHITEMUD WEST
10525 72 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0Z6, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
@ WHITEMUD WEST
100 Mt Norquay Rd #2F, Banff, AB T1L 1C3, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
SEERA STEALTH
100 Mt Norquay Rd #2F, Banff, AB T1L 1C3, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
@ SHERWOOD PARK
100 Mt Norquay Rd #2F, Banff, AB T1L 1C3, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
@ Sherwood Park
The Fenlands Banff Recreation Centre, Mount Norquay Road, Banff, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 26 -
@ SP401 - SHERWOOD PARK
2015 Oak St, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 0W9, Canada
In Progress
Sun Feb 27
L
@ BE401 - BEAUMONT BRAVES
TLC-S - TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
@ SW402 - SWAT
10525 72 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 0Z6, Canada
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ KC402 - KC COUGARS
4330 Black Gold Dr, Leduc, AB T9E 3C3, Canada
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
FS401 - FORT SASK
1979 111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6, Canada - Arena A
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ CO402 - CONFED
2015 Oak St, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 0W9, Canada - Shell Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
SW402 - SWAT
2704 17 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6T 0A5, Canada
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
W
Beaverlodge Blades
1979 111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6, Canada - KMB
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
@ Lakeland
2051 Leger Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6R 0R9, Canada - TCD
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
@ KC401 - KC ICEMEN
1979 111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6, Canada - KMB
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
lakeland
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre, 2051 Leger Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6R 0R9, Canada
FINAL