Follow us on


WE NEED YOU to join sgmha for the AGM!


SGMHA has been an association for 50 years! Join us for some celebratory cake! Please register so we can track numbers. There is NO CHARGE.
AGM Registration 

The following documents will be posted by  Sunday, April 28, 2024.  If you would like a copy at the AGM, please print it off and bring them with you.

2024 AGM Agenda and Executive Reports
2023 Annual General Meeting Minutes - Unadopted
2024 Proposed Bylaw Amendments

EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION: SGMHA relies on the Executive to make association-wide decisions. WE NEED YOU to join our Board to have a voice!

The following Executive positions are up for nomination. If you are interested, please check all the apply that apply on the registration form or email with your name and position of interest by April 23rd. 

As of April 24th, the following will occur:

  • If a position has one name listed, then that person would be acclaimed to the position for the 2024-2026 term.
  • If a position has two or more names listed, then each person would have 2 minutes to speak at the AGM and then an anonymous vote would be held to determine who would fill the position for the 2024-2026 term
  • If a position has no name listed, nomination will be accepted from the floor at the AGM to fill the position for the 2024-2026 term.


2nd Vice President

  • 1. Andrea Rushfeldt (acclaimed)​​
  • 2.
  • 3.


  • 1April Jasper (acclaimed)
  • ​2.
  • 3.

Chair of Operations

  • 1. Dan Szoo (acclaimed)
  • 2.
  • 3.

Equipment Director

  • 1
  • 2.
  • 3


  • 1. Bev Klebanosky (acclaimed)
  • 2.
  • 3.

Player Director

  • 1. Mark Bradshaw (acclaimed)
  • 2.
  • 3,

U15 Director

  • 1. Jordan Duffy (acclaimed)
  • 2.
  • 3.

U11 Director

  • 1. Mike Muise (acclaimed)
  • 2. 
  • 3.

U7 Director

  • 1. Lacy Samson (acclaimed)
  • 2.
  • 3.

U7 JR Director - one-year term

  • 1.
  • 2.
  • 3.

A draw will be done at the AGM for a member to win a chance to have their SGMHA base registration fees (for one player) paid by the Association for the 2024-2025 season.